Bosik Technologies (2013)Ltd

BOSIK's qualified team of professional engineers, designers and technicians offers a wide range of services.

contact us »

CONTACT US

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION
2495 Del Zotto Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1T 3V6, Canada

Hailom Gebremeskel, B.Eng. and sales manager
Project Engineer
(613) 822-8898 ext: 229
hailom@bosik.com

Administration
Office
(613) 822-8898 ext: 229
admin@bosik.com

BOSIK Technologies 2013 Ltd is dedicated to providing, dependable, quality, cost-effective products. We strive to collaborate and foster relationships with our customers to develop security solutions, which meet their requirements and exceed clients expectations. To meet worldwide demand for security products, BOSIK has developed channels of distribution to serve international markets.

BOSIK is proud to announce that we have agents working in the following countries

Country

Sales Associate

Australia

Warwick Penrose/Explosive Protective Equipment
warwick@epequip.com

Canada

Jon/Nicholls/Summit Canada Distributors Inc. www.summitcanada.ca
jnicholls@summitcanada.ca

Canada

Mike Klein, President/Rampart International Corp. tel:613-729-0446 ext.4646 www.rampartcorp.com
mklein@rampartcorp.com

Canada

Leonardo Valente, B.Comm, VP Operations PSP corp/PSP Argentino. tel:514-767-6625 cell:514-969-3609 www.www.pspcorp.ca www.pspargentino.com
l.valente@pspcorp.ca

USA

Karen M. Allan/Southern Police Equipment Co. Inc.
karen@southernpoliceequipment.com

UK & Western Europe

Roger Painter/Municipal Security Limited
roger.painter@municipalsecurity.co.uk

Mexico

 

Central america

Roger Guevara Mena
roger.guevaramena@gmail.com

S. America

Roger Guevara Mena
roger.guevaramena@gmail.com

Portugal

Alexandre Carvalho/Melco-Comercio de Tecnologias Militares, Lda
geral@melco.pt

Brazil, Middle East, North & West Africa,

Angelo M. Marino/UWD Unitas World Development Inc.
a.marino@unitasworld.com

Italie

Tiziana Reggiani/T.F.C. srl
tizianareggiani@tfc.it